Leadership Team

Find information below on Essential Utilities’ management. View biographies of the members of Essential’s Leadership Team.

Christopher Franklin Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Essential Utilities
Daniel Schuller Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Essential Utilities
Christopher Luning Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary, Essential Utilities
Matthew Rhodes Executive Vice President, Strategy and Corporate Development, Essential Utilities
Christina Kelly Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer, Essential Utilities
Susan Haindl Senior Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer, Essential Utilities
Whitney Kellett SVP of Business Transformation, Essential Utilities
Robert Rubin Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer and Controller, Essential Utilities
Brian Dingerdissen Vice President, Investor Relations and Treasurer, Essential Utilities
Kimberly Joyce Vice President, Regulatory and Government Affairs, and Corporate Secretary, Essential Utilities
James Barbato Vice President, Financial Planning and Analysis, Essential Utilities
Christopher Crockett, Ph.D. Vice President, Chief Environmental, Safety, & Sustainability Officer, Essential Utilities
Sumit Nair Vice President, Chief Information Officer, Essential Utilities
Jeanne Russo Vice President, Communications, Essential Utilities
Christine Saball Vice President, Tax, Essential Utilities
Charlie Stevenson Vice President, Fleet, Essential Utilities
Colleen Arnold President, Aqua
Mark McKoy Vice President, Operations, Aqua
Michael Huwar President, Peoples
John J. Aulbach, II, P.E. President, Aqua Virginia
Shannon Becker President, Aqua North Carolina
Craig Blanchette President, Aqua Texas
Lawrence Carson President, Aqua New Jersey
David Carter President, Aqua Illinois
Robert Davis President, Aqua Ohio
Bob Ervin President, Aqua Indiana
Marc Lucca President, Aqua Pennsylvania